Second Testimony

An associated tired of trying several times to move up in the company decided to begin College.  He had complications with his classes because he left out of work in the morning and then was several hours at the university.

The associate express:

“It was strong, I remember starting my shift  at 11 pm and left at 8 am, then I went to my grandmother’s house took a bath and then  go to college. The first class was 3 hours, imagine being in a room with air conditioning and sleepy because the night before you were working, in some cases I was very sleppy. When i got out of my last class i went to my house and  I took a shortcut which was a little dangerous because in the road  there were a lot of curves, there were several times I overslept and other vehicles coming from the opposite side touched their car’s horn because I invaded his lane, there were time that I almost collided a barricade and this was dangerous because it was after the barricade it was a deep hole.  I decided to bring this concern to the co manager but he told me that why I was full-time associated I had to choose, work or study. I remember that night I got so angry I did not know what to do”.

The associated had to drop out of his classes because he was unable to attend these and little by little he was getting bad grades. He is currently pursuing his latest studies and looks forward to graduating in order to get a better job.

Laoch6

Author: laoch6

Me considero una persona común y corriente. Me encantan las artes marciales y las investigaciones criminales. Me siento comprometido en ayudar a las personas que lo necesiten y así lo deseen. Soy un libro abierto, cualquier tema de conversación me llama la atención.

Leave a Reply

