Testimony

A confidence that came was:

” once my manager  scold me because i  ask identification for a credit card  , hello !!!! and all because I asked a person they claim that it was distinguished !! They never said that the rules were for some and others do not.

Sometimes we asked to go to the customer service area and the pay there is more than a cashier’s work,  this problem could spend days , months and years and was a problem for them to pay you the salary t , they never resolve that.

The management liked to be disrespecting, yelling and humiliating partners !! That specifically  happened to me !! With ….. and …. …

And that’s not enough, in human resources they put me on a blacklist and when i applied for a job in the in the interview paper I had to put that my last job was at Walmart and when they called in Walmart said that I had a absent problem and in most cases that I was late in my shift but that was a lie, the times that I was late is was because they tend to change the schedule the same day that I was supposed to enter at the designated hour.
I resigned from that, there are many things . “

Laoch6

Author: laoch6

Me considero una persona común y corriente. Me encantan las artes marciales y las investigaciones criminales. Me siento comprometido en ayudar a las personas que lo necesiten y así lo deseen. Soy un libro abierto, cualquier tema de conversación me llama la atención.

Leave a Reply

