Fourth testimony

Here is the “great” performance of the Human Resources office.

Here the associate explain that he did not get a perfect evaluation because they not performed the role of an assistant manager, he questioned the reason for that decision , he said that hi role was not as assistant manager, his role was as an associate of sales floor, the answer that his management gave was that he had to find and run a leadership role, he tells me:

I bring the concern to Human Resources and soon after that in the end they made the same decision as first. I ask for a change of departments because I had problems with some of co workers who are in the same department because they believe that despite my age I simply cannot what they do, they even mock me, even insults to my person I faced and that was the time i got tired, my assistants know about the situation. Despite the change of department they continued the disrespect and seeing that my assistants did nothing I brought the concern to the Human Resources and nothing ever happened. There are more priority here for some associates than others,  it take more than three months in this and nothing, every night when i get up to work I get frustrated because I know I have to find that such a negative atmosphere there, these people (managers) have ther favorites associates the rest doesn’t matter for them.

He completes his testimony as it was in a strong emotional position.

Laoch6

Author: laoch6

Me considero una persona común y corriente. Me encantan las artes marciales y las investigaciones criminales. Me siento comprometido en ayudar a las personas que lo necesiten y así lo deseen. Soy un libro abierto, cualquier tema de conversación me llama la atención.

Leave a Reply

