Sixth testimony

Here associated looks upset and unhappy.

Tell me something, when they (Human Resources Office) tell us that is gonna be a list so we can annotated to get our vacations they dont have control of this procedure, first some of other associates have noted their  friends, when you go to take the days you been planned  the whole year to spend with your family you cannot taked because they are already full, there other associates from other shifts that had been taken that days, is the same of other situations, they give priority to some and not others, that is the integrity the Human Resources Office tends to practice.

These women who works in the Human Resources Office only help the associates they want, they refused me the week I had planned because it was already full of other associates. I ask to talk to the Store Manager and he told me the same thing and I tell you they, if they do not give me that days I want I’m gonna take them anyway. We are always the last, in all, this company is worthless, worthless management, human resources can not do their work, that all changed.

Laoch6

Author: laoch6

Me considero una persona común y corriente. Me encantan las artes marciales y las investigaciones criminales. Me siento comprometido en ayudar a las personas que lo necesiten y así lo deseen. Soy un libro abierto, cualquier tema de conversación me llama la atención.

Leave a Reply

